Harbor Scenes in Santa Barbara


My Little Rowboat, Santa Barbara, CA

My Little Rowboat, Santa Barbara, CA

Ready For Work!

Ready For Work!

Masts and Mountains. Santa Barbara, CA

Masts and Mountains. Santa Barbara, CA

Green and Yellow Defiance

Green and Yellow Defiance

Rope and Row, Santa Barbara

Rope and Row, Santa Barbara

Signs of the Fish, Santa Barbara, CA

Signs of the Fish

Santa Barbara Bow

Santa Barbara Bow

For these photos and more from Santa Barbara, please click here.

Categories: Landscapes, Photography, TravelTags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

14 comments

  1. just beautiful!! so peaceful……

  2. Love them all but “little rowboat” is my fav. Great posts.
    Wish I was in Santa Barbara too!

  3. Ready for work cracked me up. Did you say it’s possible to order prints from here? I love “my little rowboat.”

    • Hi Leah, So glad the gloves made you laugh! Prints? Yes, indeed. I added a link at the bottom of this post-Smugmug has loads of options for prints. Thank you so much for loving it- one of my faves from this series!

  4. Excellent captures, very nice area.

Love to hear what you think...

